Auction Calendar

 

Our regular Fine Art, Antiques and Interiors auctions are held throughout the year

We are open by appointment only

Auctions start at 10am
Online catalogue available from the Wednesday prior to each auction
See homepage for viewing times

 

CALENDAR 2021 - ** all dates subject to change, check homepage for updates
 

Saturday 23rd January

Saturday 13th February

Friday 19th and Saturday 20th March
Saturday 17th April - Fine Art
Friday 14th & Saturday 15th May
Friday 11th & Saturday 12th June

Saturday 17th July - The Kentwell Hall Attic Sale

OFFICE CLOSED Mon 26th to Fri 30th July

Friday 20th & Saturday 21st August - Two Day Fine Art & Interiors

Saturday 11th September

Saturday 9th October

Saturday 6th November - Fine Art & Interiors

Saturday 4th December

Sold for £13,200