Auction Calendar

 

Our regular Fine Art, Antiques and Interiors auctions are held throughout the year

We are open for viewing Friday 9am to 8pm and for the auction Saturday from 9am

Auctions start at 10am
Online catalogue available from the Wednesday prior to each auction
 

CALENDAR 2020

Saturday 18th January

Saturday 15th February

Saturday 7th March

Saturday 28th March - **postponed
Saturday 18th April - The Spring Fine Art Sale - **date tbc

Saturday 16th May - **date tbc

Saturday 6th June

Saturday 4th July

Saturday 25th July

Saturday 15th August - The Summer Fine Art Sale

Saturday 5th September

Saturday 26th September

Saturday 17th October

Saturday 14th November - The Autumn Fine Art Sale

Saturday 5th December

Sold for £13,200
Mander Auctioneers
The Auction Centre
Assington Road
Newton
Sudbury
Suffolk
CO10 0QX
 
Company number: 8389926 VAT: GB877484562
 
Tel: +44 (0)1787 211847
 
Email: info@manderauctions.co.uk
Opening hours 9am-5pm Monday to Friday
Copyright Mander Auctions. All Rights Reserved. Terms and Conditions | Privacy PolicyArtist's Resale Right |